Holy Rosary is blessed with a uniquely talented staff and each member contributes greatly to the school community. 
Drawing on these talents, and supported by staff from the Catholic Education Office (CEO), students are immersed in academic, creative, physical, cultural and spiritual learning programs and activities. 

Parish Priest

 Rev. Peter Ferwerda  

Leadership Team 

Principal Mr Paul Dullard
Deputy Principal - Leader of Learning   Mr Vincent Ryan
Catholic Identity Leader Mrs Kellie Scott                            
Learning Diversity Leader Mrs Prue Harris


Classroom Teachers

Year Foundation/1                 
Year 1/2
Year 2/3
Year 3/4
Year 5/6

Year 5/6

- Mrs Prue Harris 
- Mrs Angela Fiske-Kealy
- Mrs Tania Malavisi
- Mr Oliver Geary
- Mr Joshua Martyn
- Mrs Kellie Scott


Specialist Staff

Wellbeing Worker
Visual Arts
Languages - Indonesian 
Health & Physical Education
Performing Arts
Wellbeing Leader
Learning Diversity Leaders

Health & PE Co-ordinator
Google Apps for Education Co-ordinator

Levelled Literacy Intervention 




- Mrs Catherine Hodder
Mrs Adrienne Stokes
Mrs Liana Elias
Mrs Susie Dundas 
Mr Ash Sloan

Mrs Angela Fiske-Kealy
Mrs Prue Harris
Mrs Tania Malavisi
Mr Paul Dullard

Mr Oliver Geary

- Mrs Lauren Nankervis
Mr Vincent Ryan

Mrs Corrine Cummins



School Administration Staff

Admin Officer
Admin Officer

- Mrs Donna Neylon
- Mrs Tania Ross
- Mrs Samara Johnson

Mr Nick Taylor